Taking a Walk

Taking a Walk     It’s just a matter of putting on some shoes and heading out the door and down the path.

Taking a Walk
It’s just a matter of putting on some shoes and heading out the door and down the path.

Yesterday a doubled up on the stairs once and didn’t about 5 times. Most of the day was in my chair at the computer.

I think I will work on spending some of my computer time on a ball. Today I also want to walk down to the Post Office and back.

I need to get more intentional around this area of the program and it feels like I have more emotional resistance to this then the food. The food has a kind of exciting change to it that I can’t seem to muster up for this area. I will keep up my consciousness though and see what I can develop

Leave a Reply

