Quick look back at Christmas

Christmas Fun     My family no longer gives stuff to each other, instead we give good stories and fun experiences to each other.  I think it is much more fun.

Christmas Fun
My family no longer gives stuff to each other, instead we give good stories and fun experiences to each other. I think it is much more fun.

I am thrilled with my moderation during dinners in particular over the last two days. I had a fairly easy time only taking one helping at both dinners and I took less then I would normally have taken. I am still not approaching 1/3 yet but I am approaching 2/3s to 1/2 the amount I normally take. I also cooked and carved the roast and didn’t nibble at all along the way.

I am eating my breakfasts so late that I am not having much of a lunch at all. I had a small bowl of tabour yesterday after a breakfast of 2 strips of bacon and 2 eggs.

My main non moderation sin has been impulsive and consciously unconscious Hershey’s kisses and butterscotch drops every now and then.

Leave a Reply

