Moooove It

Bear taking a walk     I think he parked at the far side of the lot too, don’t you.

Bear taking a walk
I think he parked at the far side of the lot too, don’t you.

Well I have triple walked the stairs 2x today and not 1x. Yesterday I was just feeling so messed up with my cold that I excused myself. Now in retrospect I realize I still could have done my doubles and triples just more slowly as I had nothing else truly important that was pulling at me.

Today we are planning to go into town on a shopping and movie jaunt. I intend to park at the far end of the parking lots and get a little walking in. And I will double and triple hit the stairs. Tomorrow I think we’ll head out for a little hike.

Leave a Reply

