Obama Day

President Obama!!

President Obama!!

Today I am feeling swept up in this remarkable moment in history. I have just finished watching President Obama being inaugurated and now I am watching his family and him watch the parade.

Today I am caught up in his intention and vision and the directions that he is so powerfully pointing that I must confess I am not shedding a lot of light on my program or intention. Suffice it to say that I am incorporating a wealth of information from my time with the Four Daughters of Beauty and from our new president. So more to come

Leave a Reply

