2/3

Ball and Stairs This is the ball I sit on and this is half of the stairs that I double and triple many times a day when I am home.

Ball and Stairs
This is the ball I sit on and this is half of the stairs that I double and triple many times a day when I am home.

I am slipping on the double and triple walking of the stairs and starting to get expedient again. I intend to return to this practice as it definitely makes a difference. I can feel the burn in my thighs by the end of a day here at home.

I have been doing great at parking lot walks when I have been doing errands.

I walked with Karen last week and we are taking a walk today.

I am preparing to get the goggles and hit the pool with Karen once a week on the weekends. This is an iffy one and neither of us know how much we will like it but we are going for it.

I have been sitting on my ball at home for at least a couple hours a day.

More to come as I sit here looking at the facts.

Leave a Reply

